Interested in learning more about how Dark Daily and The Dark Intelligence Group can help your laboratory or have a membership question? Contact us!

 

Robert Michel, President & Editor-in-Chief (full bio)
rmichel@darkreport.com
Phone:  (512)-264-7103

Debbie Michel, Vice-President
djlucas@darkreport.com
Phone:  (512)-264-7103

Robert Croce, Executive Publisher & General Manager
bcroce@darkreport.com

Jim Whitehurst
Sales Executive Lead Generation Programs
Email:  jwhitehurst@darkreport.com
Phone:  (727) 483-7325

Timothy Rice
Senior Sales Executive
Email: trice@darkreport.com
Phone: (508) 410-3539

Manager of Broadcast Media (Including Webinars)
Chris Garcia, Office Manager
chris@darkreport.com
Phone:  (512)-264-7103

For Dark Daily membership questions or charter memberships to The Dark Report, contact:
Susan Calabro
scalabro@darkreport.com

Mailing Address:
The Dark Report
21806 Briarcliff Dr.
Spicewood, TX 78669

info@darkreport.com
Phone: 512-264-7103
Fax: 512-264-0969